IPL 2018 Complete Schedule


The fires are out to demonstrate the actual quality of the players who were brought in the IPL Auction 2018 and the schedule of it has come and that too with a very interesting thing.

The IPL 2018 is going to start with the team which was banned for previous two years and yes it is Chennai Super Kings with previous year title winner Mumbai Indians. The grand tournament will start on 7 April 2018 with this big match to be played between the two teams produced above.

The full schedule of the IPL 2018 is as follows:

1-Saturday, April 7, 2018: MI vs CSK

2-Sunday, April 8, 2018: DD vs KXIP and KKR vs RCB

3-Monday, April 9, 2018: SH vs RR

4-Tuesday, April 10, 2018: CSK vs KKR

5-Wednesday, April 11, 2018: RR vs DD

6-Thursday, April 12, 2018: SH vs MI

7-Friday, April 13, 2018: RCB vs KXIP

8-Saturday, April 14, 2018: MI vs DD and KKR vs SH

9-Sunday, April 15, 2018: RCB vs RR and KXIP vs CSK

10-Monday, April 16, 2018: KKR vs DD

11-Tuesday, April 17, 2018: MI vs RCB

12-Wednesday, April 18, 2018: RR vs KKR

13-Thursday, April 19, 2018: KXIP vs SH

14-Friday, April 20, 2018: CSK vs RR

15-Saturday, 21st April, 2018: KKR vs KXIP and DD vs RCB

16-Sunday, April 22, 2018: SH vs CSK and MI vs RR

17-Monday, April 23, 2018: KXIP vs DD

18-Tuesday, April 24, 2018: MI vs SH

19-Wednesday, April 25, 2018: RCB vs CSK

20-Thursday, April 26, 2018: SH vs KXIP

21-Friday, April 27, 2018: DD vs KKR

22-Saturday, April 28, 2018: CSK vs MI

23-Sunday, April 29, 2018: RR vs SH and RCB vs KKR

24-Monday, April 30, 2018: CSK and DD

25-Tuesday, May 1, 2018: RCB and MI

26-Wednesday, May 2, 2018: DD vs RR

27-Thursday, May 3, 2018: KKR vs CSK

28-Friday, May 4, 2018: KXIP vs MI

29-Saturday, May 5, 2018: CSK vs RCB and SH vs DD

30-Sunday, May 6, 2018: MI vs KKR and KXIP vs RR

31-Monday, May 7, 2018: SH vs RCB

32-Tuesday, May 8, 2018: RR vs KXIP

33-Wednesday, May 9, 2018: KKR vs MI

34-Thursday, May 10, 2018: DD vs SH

35-Friday, May 11, 2018: RR vs CSK

36-Saturday, May 12, 2018: KXIP vs KKR and RCB vs DD

37-Sunday, May 13, 2018: CSK vs SH and MI vs RR

38-Monday, May 14, 2018: KXIP vs RCB

39-Tuesday, May 15, 2018: KKR vs RR

40-Wednesday, May 16, 2018: MI vs KXIP

41-Thursday, May 17, 2018: RCB vs SH

42-Friday, May 18, 2018: DD vs CSK

43-Saturday, May 19, 2018: RR vs RCB and SH vs KKR

44-Sunday, May 20, 2018: DD vs MI and CSK vs KXIP

45-Tuesday, May 22, 2018: TBC vs TBC (Qualifier 1)

46-Wednesday, May 23, 2018: TBC vs TBC (Eliminator)

47-Friday, May 25, 2018: TBC vs TBC (Qualifier 2)

48-Sunday, May 27, 2018: TBC vs TBC (Final)

Now the cakes are baked but yet to eat by the players as a guest for the team and the franchisers. Let us see their interest in the favor and the cake which they can eat in the form of runs and wickets.

One thought on “IPL 2018 Complete Schedule”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *