Expected Playing 11 of CSK in IPL 2018

Chennai Super Kings may have a team which is a mirror image of the previous CSK team. Other than Dwayne Bravo, CSK had a complete Indian bowling line-up comprising of Ravi Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Pawan Negi, Ishwar Pandey, Mohit Sharma and Ashish Nehra. They have lost them all but Jadeja. They now have a strong Indian batting unit. They don’t have any quality Indian pacer except Shardul Thakur. Their bowling looks lopsided. They have a strong spin department comprising of Harbhajan Singh, Karn Sharma, Imran Tahir, Mitchell Santner and Deepak Chahar.

They have assembled a strong batting line-up. Thus they might fill their overseas players in bowling and all-around department.

Continue reading “Expected Playing 11 of CSK in IPL 2018”