Introduction of Indian Premier League

all player's of ipl

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a professional league of  Twenty20 cricket championship in India. It was initiated by the Board Of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI), headquartered in Mumbai and is supervised by BCCI Vice President Rajeev Shukla, who serves as the league’s Chairman and Commissioner. It is currently contested by nine teams, consisting of players from around the world.

Continue reading “Introduction of Indian Premier League”